Bulk delete is here!

It’s now way easier to clean up your lists and get rid of unwanted items. Select and delete multiple items in one go directly from any of the list views.

Simply click the select box(es) and a Delete button appears > click Delete to remove the selected items.

Please be aware that deleted items can’t be restored!
Screenshot - select and delete multiple items

– Released on 20 February